Our Team


 
 
Kat Calvin |Founder    kat@projectid.org

Kat Calvin |Founder

kat@projectid.org

Jennifer Costa |  Dir. of Volunteer Training   jennifer@projectid.org

Jennifer Costa | Dir. of Volunteer Training

jennifer@projectid.org

Durrel Douglas |  Texas State Director   durrel@projectid.org

Durrel Douglas | Texas State Director

durrel@projectid.org

 
Marissa Goldfaden |  Director of Communications and Counsel   hello@projectid.org

Marissa Goldfaden | Director of Communications and Counsel

hello@projectid.org

Alaina Reaves |  Georgia State Director   alaina@projectid.org

Alaina Reaves | Georgia State Director

alaina@projectid.org

Gina Miles |  Deputy Executive Director   gina@projectid.org

Gina Miles | Deputy Executive Director

gina@projectid.org

 
Krystle Cartagena |  Florida State Director   krystle@projectid.org

Krystle Cartagena | Florida State Director

krystle@projectid.org

Seth Wainer |  Director of Research & Data   seth@projectid.org

Seth Wainer | Director of Research & Data

seth@projectid.org

Emma Wisniewski |  Deputy Director of Research & Data   emma@projectid.org

Emma Wisniewski | Deputy Director of Research & Data

emma@projectid.org