Our Team


 
Candice Battiste |  Louisiana State Director   candice@projectid.org

Candice Battiste | Louisiana State Director

candice@projectid.org

Ashlei Blue |  North Carolina State Director   candice@projectid.org

Ashlei Blue | North Carolina State Director

candice@projectid.org

Cristelle Brown |  Virginia State Director   cristelle@projectid.org

Cristelle Brown | Virginia State Director

cristelle@projectid.org

Peshka Calloway |  West Virginia State Director   peshka@projectid.org

Peshka Calloway | West Virginia State Director

peshka@projectid.org

 
Kat Calvin |Founder    kat@projectid.org

Kat Calvin |Founder

kat@projectid.org

Jennifer Costa |  Dir. of Volunteer Training   jennifer@projectid.org

Jennifer Costa | Dir. of Volunteer Training

jennifer@projectid.org

Durrel Douglas |  Texas State Director   durrel@projectid.org

Durrel Douglas | Texas State Director

durrel@projectid.org

Brenda Frazier-Patton |  Tennessee State Director   brenda@projectid.org

Brenda Frazier-Patton | Tennessee State Director

brenda@projectid.org

 
Marissa Goldfaden |  Director of Communications and Counsel   hello@projectid.org

Marissa Goldfaden | Director of Communications and Counsel

hello@projectid.org

Ariana Hooks |  Deputy Director of Research & Data   ari@projectid.org

Ariana Hooks | Deputy Director of Research & Data

ari@projectid.org

ProjectID_icon_magenta.png
Gina Miles |  Deputy Executive Director   gina@projectid.org

Gina Miles | Deputy Executive Director

gina@projectid.org

 
Amanda Noell |  Indiana State Director   amanda@projectid.org

Amanda Noell | Indiana State Director

amanda@projectid.org

Alexa Rimart |  Deputy Communications Director   comms@projectid.org

Alexa Rimart | Deputy Communications Director

comms@projectid.org

Matthew Tisdol |  Florida State Director   matt@projectid.org

Matthew Tisdol | Florida State Director

matt@projectid.org

Seth Wainer |  Director of Research & Data   seth@projectid.org

Seth Wainer | Director of Research & Data

seth@projectid.org

 
Emma Wisniewski |  Deputy Director of Research & Data   emma@projectid.org

Emma Wisniewski | Deputy Director of Research & Data

emma@projectid.org